The North Texas Ethics Association, Inc. (NTEA) announces the directors serving the board in 2018. The 2018 NTEA board includes:

  • Chair: Michael A. Webb, Winstead PC
  • Vice-chair: Kelly M. Fuhlman, Disney Institute
  • JoAnn Brumit, CEO, NuZinc
  • Martinella Dryburgh Ph.D., Director, Posey Leadership Institute –
    Austin College
  • Elle Hansen, Partner, ReGENERATION Partners
  • *Lin O’Neill, CEO, Futures Consulting
  • Bertrand Pelletier, CEO, AllStar Industries Inc.
  • *Kelvin Sellers, General Counsel, Interstate Batteries
  • Raymond Termini (retired), Squire Patton Boggs
  • Sharon Venable, CEO, SFV and Associates of DFW
  • Steve Watson, Managing Director, Stanton Chase
    *New for 2018, all others are second-term members.

2017 NTEA Board members Hall Rose, CEO, Morphisis and Kenneth Sibley,
Partner, Calvetti Ferguson, completed 1-year terms and will serve on the NTEA
Advisory Board

View full press release here.